Board Changes and New Company Secretary

Mar 7, 2006

ASX RELEASE – Monday 3rd July 2006

Directors of Jumbo Corporation Limited (ASX:JUM) would like to advise the following changes to the Board of Directors effective immediately.

• Mr David Taplin replaces Mr Gary Clark as Company Secretary due to ill health. • Mr Earl Evans resigns as Non-executive Director.   The new Board of Directors is as follows. • Mr Alan Phillips Non-executive Chairman • Mr Mike Veverka Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer • Mr David DeCampo Executive Director responsible for Gaming Activities • Mr David Taplin Company Secretary   “I wish to thank Mr Evans and Mr Clark for the valuable contribution to the growth of Jumbo over the past years and I welcome Mr David Taplin as new Company Secretary”, said Mr Mike Veverka.   For further enquiries, please contact: Mike Veverka, CEO Email: Web:

Media Assets